Skip site news

Site news

Picture of Muhammad  Ali
Updated Summer Semester Timetable 2017
by Muhammad Ali - Thursday, 6 July 2017, 04:48 PM
 

The updated summer timetable is attached according to the strength of students. Only those courses have been offered in which 10 or more than 10 students are present.

 
Picture of Muhammad  Ali
Summer semester timetable 2017
by Muhammad Ali - Monday, 3 July 2017, 04:31 PM
 

Summer semester timetable 2017

 
Picture of Muhammad  Ali
summer semester timetable only for Monday 3rd July, 2017
by Muhammad Ali - Friday, 30 June 2017, 05:20 PM
 

summer semester timetable only for Monday 3rd July, 2017

 
Picture of Muhammad  Ali
Summer program Courses
by Muhammad Ali - Thursday, 22 June 2017, 01:41 PM
 

Summer program Courses

 
Picture of Muhammad  Ali
Student Leadership Program 2017-18.
by Muhammad Ali - Monday, 19 June 2017, 10:59 AM
 

DETAILS                  Written Paper 1                12th July, 2017 Wednesday

Written Paper 2                13th July, 2017 Thursday

List of students who have qualified for Round 2                  2nd August, 2017 Wednesday Declamation Contest                                         4th – 9th August, 2017 Friday- Wednesday

Panel Interview                                                 23rd August, 2017 Wednesday Final list of selected Ambassadors 1st September, 2017 Friday

 
Picture of Muhammad  Ali
MSCS Tentative Time Table Spring 2017
by Muhammad Ali - Thursday, 1 June 2017, 11:24 AM
 

MSCS Tentative Table Spring 2017

 
Picture of Muhammad  Ali
Summer Program 2017
by Muhammad Ali - Thursday, 1 June 2017, 11:23 AM
 

All students are informed that the registration for summer program 2017 has been started and the deadline for registration is 15-06-2017. the studets who are intrerested, are informed to enroll themselves as soon as possible.

 

Skip How to Use LMS

How to Use LMS

Skip LoginSkip Search forums

Search forums

Skip Online users

Online users

(last 5 minutes)
None
Skip Calendar

Calendar

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31